Retirement Planning Seminar Online Registration

View, Change, or Cancel an Existing Reservation

Would you like to view, change, or cancel your existing reservation(s)? Please click the button below to find your reservation.


Create a New Registration

Our online registration system requires that you provide an e-mail address. Reminder notices are sent by e-mail approximately two weeks prior to the seminar. Please select the city and date from the seminar schedule and then complete the enrollment information below.

If you are not able to provide your e-mail address for registration, please call the Seminar Registration Line at 1-888-711-6676.

What to bring: Printed materials are not provided at these seminars. To review, download or print seminar materials, visit the Seminar Preparation page. You are encouraged to come prepared to take notes.

Please note:

  • 2018 Seminars run from 9am-1pm and feature new sessions including Getting Ready for Retirement and Applying for Retirement. We'll continue to include VEBA, PEBB, Medicare, and Social Security information. The seminars will no longer include basic retirement plan information.
  • The fall schedule will be posted in July and will include seminars in Vancouver, Bellingham, Everett, Tacoma and Centralia.

Seminar Schedule

  City Date Day
Centralia 03/03/2018 Saturday
Edmonds 07/14/2018 Saturday
Everett 02/24/2018 Saturday
King County 09/29/2018 Saturday
Kirkland 01/27/2018 Saturday
Mount Vernon 03/24/2018 Saturday
Pasco 09/22/2018 Saturday
Port Orchard 04/07/2018 Saturday
Seattle 06/16/2018 Saturday
Spokane 05/19/2018 Saturday
Spokane 09/08/2018 Saturday
Tacoma 04/14/2018 Saturday
Tumwater 06/22/2018 Friday
Tumwater 06/23/2018 Saturday
Wenatchee 08/11/2018 Saturday
Yakima 05/05/2018 Saturday

Enrollment Information

Retirement System:
First Name:
Last Name:  
Email:
Confirm Email:
Home Mailing Address:
 
City:
State:
Zip: -
Daytime Phone: ()- -
Employer:
Describe any reasonable accommodation you or your guest require to attend:
( Please leave blank if not applicable )
 
 

Will Someone Be Attending The Seminar With You?

If you plan to bring a guest, please complete the following:

First Name:
Last Name: