DRS Online Account Access – System Downtime Schedule

DRS follows a regular schedule of maintenance and data processing on the systems that support online account services for our customers. This schedule allows us to maintain security, safeguard data and process the distribution of benefit payments.
During the maintenance and processing periods listed below, access to your DRS online account will be unavailable. If you are logged in prior to one of these windows, you’ll be notified of the approaching downtime. All times listed are Pacific Time.
Date Time
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 5:45 pm to 11:59 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, November 03, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, November 03, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, November 04, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:45 pm to 11:59 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 12:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 01, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, December 01, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, December 02, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, December 08, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, December 08, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, December 09, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am