DRS Online Account Access – System Downtime Schedule

DRS follows a regular schedule of maintenance and data processing on the systems that support online account services for our customers. This schedule allows us to maintain security, safeguard data and process the distribution of benefit payments.
During the maintenance and processing periods listed below, access to your DRS online account will be unavailable. If you are logged in prior to one of these windows, you’ll be notified of the approaching downtime. All times listed are Pacific Time.
Date Time
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 5:45 pm to 11:59 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 12:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, August 04, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, August 04, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, August 05, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Friday, August 23, 2019 5:45 pm to 11:59 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Sunday, September 01, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, September 01, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, September 02, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, September 08, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Monday, September 09, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 am to 4:00 am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:45 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 12:00 am to 1:00 am