Search Business & Professional Licenses

Contact Us


For assistance with information provided on our site or licensing regulations, please contact the specific program for help. You may either link to the program web site or e-mail us:

  Program Home Page E-Mail Address
Appraisal Management Companies reappraisers@dol.wa.gov
Appraisers reappraisers@dol.wa.gov
Architects architects@dol.wa.gov
Auctioneers PLSSunit@dol.wa.gov
Bail Bond Agents security@dol.wa.gov
Boxing, Wrestling and Martial Arts PLSSunit@dol.wa.gov
Camping Resorts RealEstate@dol.wa.gov
Cemeteries funerals@dol.wa.gov
Collection Agencies collect@dol.wa.gov
Cosmetologist, Barber, Manicurist, Esthetician PLSSunit@dol.wa.gov
Court Reporters PLSSunit@dol.wa.gov
Driver Training School tse@dol.wa.gov
Employment Agencies collect@dol.wa.gov
Engineer/Land Surveying Corporation engineers@dol.wa.gov
Engineer/Land Surveying Limited Liability Company engineers@dol.wa.gov
Engineers engineers@dol.wa.gov
Firearms security@dol.wa.gov
Funeral Directors and Embalmers funerals@dol.wa.gov
Geologists geologist@dol.wa.gov
Home Inspector dolinthomeinspectors@dol.wa.gov
Land Surveyors engineers@dol.wa.gov
Landscape Architects architects@dol.wa.gov
Limousine and Towncars collect@dol.wa.gov
Notaries intnotarie@dol.wa.gov
On-Site Wastewater engineers@dol.wa.gov
Private Investigators security@dol.wa.gov
Real Estate realestate@dol.wa.gov
Security Guards security@dol.wa.gov
Tattoo, Body Art, Body Piercing doltattooandbodyart@dol.wa.gov
Taxi and Other Vehicles for Hire collect@dol.wa.gov
Telephone Solicitors collect@dol.wa.gov
Timeshares realestate@dol.wa.gov
Travel Agency collect@dol.wa.gov
Vehicle Dealers Dealers@dol.wa.gov
   Includes:
  • Registered Tow Truck Operators
  • Vehicle/Vessel Dealer
  • Towed Vehicles Impound Storage Site
  • Hulk Haulers
  • Vehicle and Trailer Sales
  • Motor Vehicle Wreckers
  • Vehicle Manufacturer
  • Scrap Processors
  • Vehicle Transporters
  • Tow Trucks
  • Whitewater River Rafter collect@dol.wa.gov