WDFW LogoWashington Department of Fish & Wildlife
WDFW LogoConservation

Lead Entity Regions

Snake River Salmon Yakima Basin Recovery Board Klickitat County Lower Columbia Fish Recovery Board Pacific County Grays Harbor County Quinault Nation North Pacific Coast North Olympic Peninsula West Sound Watershed Council Nisqually River Salmon Recovery Pierce County Hood Canal Coordinating Council Okanogan County Thurston Conservation District Mason Conservation District WRIA 9 WRIA 8 Snohomish River Basin Island County San Juan County Community Development Stillaguamish Skagit Watershed Council WRIA 1 Whatcom Salmon Recovery Board Chelan County Foster Creek Conservation District Pend Orelle Conservation District


For more information on
salmon recovery and conservation, please contact
the WDFW Fish Program.

For problems accessing this
website or data found on this
website, please contact