Washington Dept. of Fish and Wildlife WA State Fishing and Shellfishing

Emergency Rule Updates and News

Please note: These updates reflect changes to the Sportfishing Pamphlet. Rules found in the Sportfishing Pamphlet are in effect unless otherwise noted in the changes listed below.

Rule Changes > Freshwater Fishing > in a particular County

Select a county by clicking on the map.

Pend Oreille County Stevens County Ferry County Okanogan County Whatcom County Skagit County Shohomish County King County Pierce County Lewis County Cowlitz County Clark County Wahkiakum County Pacific County Thurston County Grays Harbor County Jefferson County Clallam County Mason County Kitsap County San Juan County Island County Skamania County Yakima County Kittitas County Chelan County Douglas County Klickitat County Benton County Grant County Lincoln County Adams County Franklin County Spokane County Whitman County Walla Walla County Columbia County Garfield County Asotin County

Or select a county by following one of the links.

For more information,
please contact WDFW Fish Program.
E-mail: fishregs@dfw.wa.gov


Find a bug or error in the system? Let us know about it!
© 1999-2019 Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
E-mail <webmaster@dfw.wa.gov>